Antiques, antiques, antiques…

I love to browse for antiques online, but you have to know where to go. Some sites are just out to scam you while others have a pile of junk listed for ridiculous prices. So I thought I’d kick off this blog with a nice list of sites for you to visit in your quest for the perfect antique. These are some of my favourites:

Antiques for bargain hunters
Antique Clocks
Antique items from UK
Lovely antique maps (UK mostly)
Metalware
Antique silver
Broad selection of UK antiques
Antique Woodenware
UK Antiquities
Architectural antiques
Ancient fabrics
Oriental
UK antique clocks
Antique furnishings
More antique metalware
More fabric antiques

Why don’t you give them a look and let me know what some of your’s are.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment